Meet Hot Docs Programming Team

audience 2014 by john barduhn

This year, we are pleased to welcome senior Canadian programmer Alex Rogalski, senior international programmers Angie Driscoll, Heather Haynes and Myrocia Watamaniul, and a number of new and returning programming team members.

  • Shane Smith, Director of Programming
  • Sarafina DiFelice, Associate Director of Programming
  • Jessica Gyll, Senior Programming Coordinator
  • Gabor Pertic, Programming Coordinator & International Associate Programmer
  • Angie Driscoll, Senior International Programmer and Senior Shorts Programmer
  • Heather Haynes, Senior International Programmer
  • Myrocia Watamaniuk, Senior International Programmer
  • Shaka Licorish, International Associate Programmer
  • Ravi Srinivasan, International Associate Programmer
  • Charlotte Selb, International Programmer, Mid-Lengths
  • Eileen Arandiga, International Shorts Programmer
  • Gina Duncan, Associate Shorts Programmer
  • Jane Kim, International Programming Consultant
  • Adam Cook, International Programming Consultant
  • Alex Rogalski, Senior Canadian Programmer
  • Aisha Jamal, Canadian Programmer
  • Mariam Zaidi, Associate Programmer, Canada
  • Lisa Jackson, Canadian Programming Consultant

All >

Presenting Platinum Partner

  • logo Scotiabank

Presenting Partners

  • logo Bell-Media
  • logo documentary-Channel
  • logo Rogers

Major Supporters

  • logo Celebrate-Ontario
  • Logo Ontario150
  • logo telefilm

Official Airline Partner

  • logo Delta Web