Rush Only Screenings

Rush Only means all advance tickets are sold out. Tickets may be available on the day of the screening to those in the rush line.

Roughly one hour before a screening, a rush line will form outside of the venue. Fifteen minutes before the screening, Festival staff count empty seats and allow the corresponding number of patrons from the rush line to purchase tickets at that time. Think of it as flying standby.

In the past, over 80 per cent of people who waited in the rush line were able to attend.

Films on this list may have tickets available for alternate screenings. FIND SCREENINGS



Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

Thursday, June 11

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

Monday, June 15

All >

Presenting Platinum Partner

  • logo Scotia Wealth Management

Founding Partner

  • logo Rogers

Signature Partner

  • logo CBC Docs

Presenting Partners

  • Logo Crave 2019
  • logo Netflix

Major Supporters

  • logo telefilm
  • logo tourism_Celebrate-Ontario